THE BIG BROTHERS BIG SISTERS OF FLAGSTAFF TEAM

Kelly Elliott

CEO/Executive Director

kelly@flagstaffbigs.org 

Carson Pynes-Kullos.jpg

Carson Pynes-Kullos

Grants & Program Specialist

carson@flagstaffbigs.org

Cynthia Gonzalez.jpg

Cynth Gonzalez

Public Relations Coordinator

cynthia@flagstaffbigs.org

Claire Halligan.jpg

Claire Halligan

Program Director

claire@flagstaffbigs.org

Jaelynn Valencia.jpg

Jaelynn Valencia

School-Based Mentoring Coordinator

Step Up Mentoring - Girls Facilitator

jaelynn@flagstaffbigs.org

Darnell%20Allen_edited.jpg

Darnell Allen

Step Up Mentoring Coordinator

dallen@flagstaffbigs.org

Austin Laster.jpg

Austin Laster

Customer Relations Specialist

austin@flagstaffbigs.org

Aaron Natonie.jpg

Aaron Natonie

Clothes for Kids' Sake Manager