THE BIG BROTHERS BIG SISTERS OF FLAGSTAFF TEAM

Kelly Elliott

CEO/Executive Director

kelly@flagstaffbigs.org 

Carson Pynes-Kullos

Grants & Program Specialist

carson@flagstaffbigs.org

Cynth Gonzalez

Public Relations Coordinator

cynthia@flagstaffbigs.org

Claire Halligan

Program Director

claire@flagstaffbigs.org

Jaelynn Valencia

School-Based Mentoring Coordinator

Step Up Mentoring - Girls Facilitator

jaelynn@flagstaffbigs.org

Darnell Allen

Step Up Mentoring Coordinator

dallen@flagstaffbigs.org

Austin Laster

Customer Relations Specialist

austin@flagstaffbigs.org

Aaron Natonie

Clothes for Kids' Sake Manager

BBBSF is Your donation may be tax deductible.  Our tax ID number is 23-7170086 for your records. Our Arizona QCO Code is 20690. 

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Flagstaff

102 W. Hunt Ave. 

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Tel: 928-774-0649

Fax: 928-774-4879

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon