THE BIG BROTHERS BIG SISTERS OF FLAGSTAFF TEAM

EDITEDOFFICE-01845.jpg
EDITEDOFFICE-01841.jpg
EDITEDOFFICE-01878.jpg

Kelly Elliott

CEO/Executive Director

kelly@flagstaffbigs.org 

Claire Halligan

Program Director

claire@flagstaffbigs.org

Aaron Natonie

Clothes for Kids' Sake Manager

928-774-0649

EDITEDChrisW-01899.jpg

Cynth Gonzalez

Program & Public Relations Specialist

cynth@flagstaffbigs.org

Maclovia.jpg

Maclovia Corrales

Recruitment & Enrollment Specialist

maclovia@flagstaffbigs.org

EDITEDOFFICE-01867_edited.jpg

Maya Molina

Customer Relations Specialist

maya@flagstaffbigs.org

EDITEDOFFICE-01859.jpg

Austin Laster

Community Based Mentoring Coordinator

austin@flagstaffbigs.org

Skyler.jpg

Skyler Tuholsky-Froke

Link Up Mentoring Coordinator

skyler@flagstaffbigs.org

EDITEDOFFICE-01882.jpg
EDITEDOFFICE-01891.jpg

Kaitlyn Gray

BSW Intern

Kyra Vandervere

BSW Intern

EDITEDOFFICE-01736.jpg